Floppy Shaadi Proposal

floppy picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 54 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Middlesex Harrow, Harrow, UK matrimonials

Will tell you later as I''m still thinking on what to write

About Floppy and His Life Partner

Still thinking what to write as I''m still thinking on what to write

Floppy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorGrey Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Floppy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Reggae Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Football / Soccer, Rugby Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Floppy's Education and Career

EducationOther ProfessionTeam leader
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Floppy's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters2 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married2 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Floppy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Gujarati ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesTraditional

Floppy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUganda Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Gujarati, Hindi

Floppy's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Floppy and His Family

Will tell you later as still thinking on what to write

Floppy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged35 to 55 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryUK DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online