Ihsan70 Shaadi Proposal

ihsan70 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Hamdard Chowk ,Green Town Ada, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a younger ,34 years.not very religious,,want a girl that is serious AND WANTS for engage.not fake type or Drama type GIRL.

About Ihsan70 and His Life Partner

I am a civil engineer.AND want a girl for my life.if any Girl is serious and wants for engage.the girl should be Islamic,,sunni,,haya a,,ba parda,,,anD of course pretty(beautiful must).further not anything required.
my contact number is
+92 3109656059
Also app me on this number.
If any family is serious and wants for their daughter /sister to engage .
Contact me on the Given number app.

Ihsan70's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ihsan70's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Acid Rock, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Squash, Volley Ball Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ihsan70's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionCivil engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ihsan70's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Ihsan70's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesTraditional

Ihsan70's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPashto

Ihsan70's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ihsan70 and His Family

Very Good family.

Ihsan70 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAthletic SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan