Ishtiaq3 Shaadi Proposal

ishtiaq3 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 26 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Abbottabad Haripur, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials

i am 21y in abbottabad life partner 18 to 30 year single or divord or second marriage Hafiq quran or SSC to BA

About Ishtiaq3 and His Life Partner

i am ishtiaq 20 year lived in abbottabad life partner must be 18 to 30 year single or divorced or husband death or second marriage but poor or moderate not much rich life partner education: Hafiz Quran or Matric or FA or BA if any one interested then direct contact

any one whose parents died and who need support someone can also contact me

Ishtiaq3's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ishtiaq3's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Poetry Movies Drama Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ishtiaq3's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEducation
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ishtiaq3's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Ishtiaq3's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castswati 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ishtiaq3's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Ishtiaq3's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ishtiaq3 and His Family

i belong to a nobel,mature family we respect all other peaople attitude and belief who is in my my life. we require lifepatner who is beautiful,mature, honest,trusted,

Ishtiaq3 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan