Mansu Shaadi Proposal

mansu picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Kunnamangalam Kozhikode, Kerala, India matrimonials

I am from Calicut,Kerala. I did PG in Hyderabad and I\\\'m living here. I want to marry a well educated girl from Hyderabad.

About Mansu and His Life Partner

I am a cool guy. I like quiet girls. The girl is to be innovative and dynamic, and interested to care for others

Mansu's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Mansu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Coins, Fishing Music Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Western Sports Cycling Cuisine Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Mansu's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionteaching
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Mansu's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Mansu's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castmappi;a 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueMalayalam Family ValuesModerate

Mansu's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesMalayalam

Mansu's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Mansu and His Family

I hail from a lower middle class family from Kerala. My dad is an instructor in a ITC.We enjoy good standard of living. My mom is housewife. we are four children. I\\\'m the eldest of them

Mansu Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 21 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India