Misty4u Shaadi Proposal

misty4u picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Colorado Springs Englewood, Colorado, USA matrimonials

I want to meet a serious man who can give me his love, passion, affection and respect and who wants to receive this from me too.

About Misty4u and Her Life Partner

In my leisure time I like to listen to music, swimming in the swimming-pool in winter time
and in summer I like to swim in the river, I also like to play bowling, to take photos of
nature and sightseeing and of course I like when somebody is taking photos of me. I also
rest and have fun with my friends and go shopping with my mom and friends

Misty4u's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Misty4u's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Technology, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Breeding, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Dancing, Singing Music R&B Soul Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Humour Movies Comedy Sports Badminton, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis Cuisine Continental Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Misty4u's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionaccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Misty4u's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Misty4u's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Misty4u's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUSA Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Misty4u's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Misty4u and Her Family

I have a family that is loving and closely knit.We get to meet once in a while and while my parents live alone,my younger brothers are in Texas and California respectively

Misty4u Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged24 to 50 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 55 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 39 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 55 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA