Salma_naz Shaadi Proposal

salma_naz picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Usa Alcester, South Dakota, USA matrimonials

hey there! working as a diagnostic radiographer. I enjoy socialising with family and friends eating out having lots of fun etc etc.

About Salma_naz and Her Life Partner

Im looking for a young likeminded professional who is family orientated with a good sense of humour. Im more than happy to get to know someone and take things slow but im purely here for the basis of marriage.
The individual im looking for has to also have that view.Im very family orientated and therefore would avoid moving away as much as i can so please if you read my profile and live on the other side of the country then i may not be the one for you.That does not mean im looking for a husband who lives next door!! i appreciate that girls have to leave their family and im someone who can really relate to the expectations of in-laws as all my siblings are married...i just want somebody who is of close region so getting to know that person is not mission impossible!

Salma_naz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved HeightSecret Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Salma_naz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae Reads Not much Reader, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Table Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Continental Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Salma_naz's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionDiagnostic Measu
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Salma_naz's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Salma_naz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Castno 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Salma_naz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
Father is FromUSA Mother is FromPakistan

Salma_naz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Salma_naz Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Greg10101's Profile Greg10101 55 Years Military Doctor Online Dallas, Texas, USA
Preview Superstar2020's Profile Superstar2020 39 Years own Business Online Hicksville, New York, USA
Preview Adamsfx's Profile Adamsfx 55 Years Military Officer Online Haight, California, USA