000 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Sialkot - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 000's country

000 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''m looking for proposal for my daughter all we need noble family with educated boy..

Sex Female - Woman
Age 26






000 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Kotli Headmarala Side
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
000's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
000's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Comics
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
000's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
000's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
000's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
000's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
000's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About 000 and Her Life Partner

 
I''m looking for proposal for my daughter she is well educated we are very small family.
 
000 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2