0321szzstzo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 0321szzstzo's country

0321szzstzo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
lQQking for my Soul mate, i have been waiting for her long time

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






0321szzstzo picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Shah Faisal Town, Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
0321szzstzo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
0321szzstzo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Sports Card Games, Chess, Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
0321szzstzo's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Operation Engg ( in Oil a
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
0321szzstzo's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
0321szzstzo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
0321szzstzo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
 
0321szzstzo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About 0321szzstzo and His Life Partner

 
worlds most difficult thing is to describe your selv in wordz, no one can judge in his/her personality any bad things, but am lil bit short tampered, fun loving, caring, hard working, do respect elders and childrens
 
About 0321szzstzo and His Family

 
very small and happy family, has traditional values
 
0321szzstzo Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2