110a marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 110a's country

110a Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am 18 yrs old. Live in karachi My inter is in process my home is on rent I do job as well. My salary is 15000 i want a working woman age doesn''''''''t matte

Sex Male - Man
Age 19






110a picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street F.B Area
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
110a's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
110a's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Politics, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Hockey, Rugby, Volley Ball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
110a's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Accountant Assistants
Employment Employed Income Low
 
110a's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
110a's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
110a's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
110a's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About 110a and His Life Partner

 
My salary is Rs.15000/- I just want a working woman to help me & love me age doesn''''''''t matter either she is widow or divorced no problem.
 
About 110a and His Family

 
My father & mother both do a job but actually they fight all the time on money i dont wanna live with them. I have one younger brother & 1 younger sister.
 
110a Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2