994zari marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 994zari's country

994zari Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Waqas Irshad Iam from Abbottabad Pakistan now a days living in Abudhabi becoz Iam working here in Emirates Group. I have my own house in Islamabad ci

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






994zari picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Ghouri Town Phase 5b
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
994zari's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
994zari's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Politics, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, History, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Basketball, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
994zari's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Security officer
Employment Employed Income High
 
994zari's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
994zari's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Hashmi Qureishi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
994zari's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindko, Pashto, Urdu
 
994zari's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About 994zari and His Life Partner

 
I want a honest and true life partner I have very good salary pakage Iam independent Iam not dependent . Iam honest and loyal person
 
About 994zari and His Family

 
My family Belong to Abbottabad Pakistan my brothers and my sister''''s are already married they are happy in his life they all are separate . My father and mother died before 10 years .
 
994zari Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2