Aamir2003 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aamir2003's country

Aamir2003 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I wants a Divorced or Bachlor Girl, who should be honest, graduate and caring person

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






aamir2003 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Sadder
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aamir2003's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aamir2003's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Photography
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Horror
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Aamir2003's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Asst Manager Customer Ser
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Aamir2003's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Aamir2003's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aamir2003's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aamir2003's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Aamir2003 and His Life Partner

 
My name is Aamir Minhas, 33 age , doing job in private company monthly salary 40,000 permanent empolyee, I wants a simple and lovig girl age between 25 years to 33, any caste, no demand. I am divorced person.
 
About Aamir2003 and His Family

 
We are three brothers and one sister and they all are married. Parents are no more in this world and they died almost three years before.
 
Aamir2003 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 25 to 33 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2