Aamirijaz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lohar - Widow/Widower man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aamirijaz's country

Aamirijaz Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My Name is Aamir Ijaz. I am serving in a Private Organization as a Manager Accounts & Finance.

Sex Male - Man
Age 50






aamirijaz picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Faisal Town/Lahore/913
City / Country Lohar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aamirijaz's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Aamirijaz's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Aamirijaz's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accounting
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Aamirijaz's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Aamirijaz's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aamirijaz's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aamirijaz's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
 
About Aamirijaz and His Life Partner

 
I am an independent person. I am not doing my self-praising but its reality that I am a very much caring, loving person. I respect the women.
 
About Aamirijaz and His Family

 
I belong to a very good reputed family. I Parents have been passed away.
 
Aamirijaz Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2