Aamirkiyani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Pakka di Saral - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aamirkiyani's country

Aamirkiyani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalam-o-alikum! This is Aamir jawad kiyani from Islamabad pakistan. I belong to a very nobel family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






aamirkiyani picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Margalla Town
City / Country Pakka Di Saral, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aamirkiyani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aamirkiyani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Net Surfing, Pets, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Football / Soccer, Golf
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aamirkiyani's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Marketing
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Aamirkiyani's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Aamirkiyani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast kiyani
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Aamirkiyani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Aamirkiyani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Aamirkiyani and His Life Partner

 
Assalam-o-alikum!
his is Aamir jawad kiyani from Islamabad pakistan. I belong to a very nobel family. I am looking for a nice and loving lady from all over the world. I will try to provide her every facility of life.
 
Aamirkiyani Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2