Aashi2014 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aashi2014's country

Aashi2014 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is Ali i m engineer lived in Islamabad n i m very sensitive type of guy n loving to i like simple life partner who also enjoy every moment of life

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






aashi2014 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aashi2014's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aashi2014's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Cartoons
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aashi2014's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Design Engineering
Employment Self Employed Income Select...
 
Aashi2014's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Aashi2014's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Chuhan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aashi2014's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aashi2014's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Aashi2014 and His Life Partner

 
my name is Ali i m engineer lived in Islamabad n i m very sensitive/caring type of guy n loving too i like simple and loving life partner who also enjoy every moment of life with me. and and and lot to tell.....
 
About Aashi2014 and His Family

 
we are only 5 three bros my mama n papa me on the top
 
Aashi2014 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2