Aatee_safon marriage proposal - Hindu : Adi Dravida girl in Karol Bagh - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aatee_safon's country

Aatee_safon Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i'm a decent indian girl who loves to have a lafff.so if you turn serious within 5minutes of a conversation just hang up now lol.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






aatee_safon picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street DEHLI
City / Country Karol Bagh, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aatee_safon's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Aatee_safon's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Writing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic
Reads Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aatee_safon's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Aatee_safon's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Aatee_safon's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Hindu : Adi Dravida
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Aatee_safon's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Aatee_safon's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aatee_safon and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for a honest, successful with a good sense of humor. Preferably lives in CA, (not written in stone or anything) I am open to any race as long as he is attempting to be a good man. A Man that values family. It works in your favor if u are a person who is outgoing and knows how to make his future significant other happy!


Again:
 
Aatee_safon Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2