Abbasi2012 Shaadi Proposal

abbasi2012 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

HDA Banglos Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Imtiaz Abbasi Iam Serious about my new life partner ,now I Govermant Servant and performing in 17 Grad by Passing CSS in 2010, iam searching a good life partner

About Abbasi2012 and His Life Partner

I Want a good Life Partner , lover and care full , doing respect all the Family
Iam Imtiaz ali Abbasi From Sindh, Iam Serious about my new life partner , i passed MA in English , and LLB ,now Iam Govermant Servant and performing in 17 Grad by Passing CSS in 2010 , here iam Living alone , and iam searching a good life partner

Abbasi2012's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Abbasi2012's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Photography Music Instrumental - Pakistani Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Jogging / Walking Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Abbasi2012's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAdmin Officer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Abbasi2012's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married4

Abbasi2012's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastAbbasi 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesModerate

Abbasi2012's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesSindhi
OriginPakistan   

Abbasi2012's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Abbasi2012 and His Family

good Moral , and caring the poor peoples, and doing the helping the poor peoples ,

Abbasi2012 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan