Abd_ marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Pasrur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abd_'s country

Abd_ Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello abdullah here from pakistan lahore defence ..i dnt know how to complete dis 50 characters its very difficult

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






abd_ picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Defence
City / Country Pasrur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abd_'s Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abd_'s Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building
Music Bhangra, Disco, Heavy Metal
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Abd_'s Education and Career

 
Education Select... Profession Businessman
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Abd_'s Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Abd_'s Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Abd_'s Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Abd_'s Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Abd_ and His Life Partner

 
hey hello every one ..my name is abdullah , abdullah bhatti im prom pakistan .. in pakistan im from lahore in lahore im from defence im here gor looking my life partner
 
About Abd_ and His Family

 
I hv 2 brother 2 sisters all are married except me .. my brother is in out of city and my sisters are in pakistan .. onee is living in karachi and one is living in islamabad .. i love my family
 
Abd_ Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2