Abdul_majid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sukkur Lines - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abdul_majid's country

Abdul_majid Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Majid from Sukkur born in Sukkur 1993 lives with family in Sukkur. want to marry respected and practical educated lady..

Sex Male - Man
Age 28

abdul_majid picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street OLD SUKKUR
City / Country Sukkur Lines, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Abdul_majid's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Abdul_majid's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Boxing, Carrom, Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Abdul_majid's Education and Career

Education University Profession COMPUTER
Employment Employed Income Low
Abdul_majid's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 4
Abdul_majid's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast ansari
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Traditional    
Abdul_majid's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
Abdul_majid's Life Style

Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Abdul_majid and His Life Partner

I have average personality in my complete life. I studied in government college of Sukkur now doing the job as a computer operator in Karachi.
About Abdul_majid and His Family

My family is traditional Muslim family of Sindh having a religious and western education background.
Abdul_majid Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2