Abdulah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Buttar - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abdulah's country

Abdulah Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am well educated , doing gov job as officer, looks handsome , simple stylish and decent

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






abdulah picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Mirupur
City / Country Buttar, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abdulah's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abdulah's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Abdulah's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Abdulah's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Abdulah's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abdulah's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Abdulah's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Abdulah and His Life Partner

 
I belongs to rajput , nstive azad kashmir settled in islamabad . highly educated & well settled person.
 
About Abdulah and His Family

 
Small family we 4 sibling
 
Abdulah Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2