Abdullahorfi Shaadi Proposal

abdullahorfi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Sector E-7 Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


Highly qualified person looking for a divorcee or widower. i work in an international organization.very loving, caring and romantic person. i am very realistic

About Abdullahorfi and His Life Partner

i work in an international organization.very loving, caring and romantic person. i am very realistic and rational.i live in beautiful city of Islamabad. take a handsome salary.

Abdullahorfi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Abdullahorfi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Pakistani Reads History Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Abdullahorfi's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionResearcher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Abdullahorfi's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Abdullahorfi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Abdullahorfi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Abdullahorfi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Abdullahorfi and His Family

my family doesn\\\'t live with me. i am in another city.i am from a hightly respected and well educated family. my father is mufti.

Abdullahorfi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusWidow / Widower Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan