Abdulmanan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abdulmanan's country
Abdulmanan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
mani. 21 yrs old in rawalpindi pakistan looking for a decent girl 4 marrying
Sex Male - Man
Age 26






abdulmanan picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street K.S.S
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abdulmanan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abdulmanan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Abdulmanan's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Prvate business
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Abdulmanan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Abdulmanan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abdulmanan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Abdulmanan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Abdulmanan and His Life Partner

 
mani. 21 yrs old in rawalpindi pakistan looking for a decent girl 4 marrying
 
About Abdulmanan and His Family

 
5 members of family
 
Abdulmanan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2