Abey marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Leeds - Separated man - Leeds male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abey's country

Abey Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is Umar looking a girl/Female for my selfAssalam-o-Alaiku m (UNMARRIED. WIDOW. DIVORCED)

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






abey picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Leeds
City / Country Leeds, Leeds, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abey's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Secret
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abey's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Abey's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Hospitality
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Abey's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Abey's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Abbasi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abey's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Abey's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Abey and His Life Partner

 
I dont know how to start describing my personality but I am sure whatever I have posted are based on truth. If you want to know more about me then contact with me.
It is very difficult for me to tell you all details and habits in just one message. But I am trying. what is more need i dont know?
 
About Abey and His Family

 
I m matured responsible intelligent and an honest person.i also hardworking passionate loving kind hearted and considerate of others. I loves to laugh and value family and close friendships. I enjoys talking and listening. We I m looking 2nd Match after divorced for him with whom i can shares and loves with me in return she will also get unconditional love and respect forever with him and us. I know my brother.
 
Abey Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2