Abid99 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Manchester - Married man - Manchester male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abid99's country

Abid99 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for second marriage.I m living in the UK from last 14 years.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






abid99 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street 117 Bury New Road
City / Country Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abid99's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abid99's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Volley Ball
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Abid99's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Employed Income High
 
Abid99's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Abid99's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast Arian
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abid99's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Abid99's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Abid99 and His Life Partner

 
Looking for second marriage.I m living in the UK from last 14 years. I have British and Pakistani nationalities. Meri family Pakistan mein hai.main last 10 years sy married hon lakin meray bache nhi hain, iss waja sy dusri shaadi krna chata hon. Main apni phali wife ko talaq nhi don ga. main chata hon dono wife hon. Simple and honest hon. Agar ap interested hain tu please contact karen. Thanks
 
About Abid99 and His Family

 
Meri family Pakistan mein hai. 2 sister hain wo married hain.parents nhi hain
 
Abid99 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2