Abid_mbl marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Peshawar - Separated man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abid_mbl's country

Abid_mbl Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am whatever you will see, I donít hide my own identity, I always respect sincere, honest and straightforward people but hate liar people.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






abid_mbl picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abid_mbl's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Abid_mbl's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Sports Bowling, Gym
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Lahori, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Abid_mbl's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT/Finance
Employment Employed Income High
 
Abid_mbl's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Abid_mbl's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Abid_mbl's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
 
Abid_mbl's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Abid_mbl and His Life Partner

 
I\'m a Regional Sales Administrator and IT analysis by profession, Iíve come a long way in life till this day, my life has been a lot of ups and downs, and always I had a strong belief towards ALLAH.
I really love my religion so much.....I love Allah and Prophet Mohammad (PBUH). Iím a young Muslim boy and belong from Peshawar Pakistan.....but since 7 years I lives in Islamabad for my job purpose. My parents are my soul. I have always tried to make others happy and putting them first before myself, I have left everything to ALLAH, is the one decides everything.

I donít goes on physical appearance nor your age limit nor even you are divorced or single coz in Islam if u liked a girl then u should do NIKKAH with her....no physical appearance and no age limits because our beloved Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) married Hazrat Khadija R.A. when she was 40yrs old......so age donít matters to me or any other thing.....Moreover, to be very honest and straightforward with anyone who likes my profile and wants to develops a relationship with me.

As we are all Muslims so I thinks that we should treats each other as Muslims not like Pakistani, Iraqi, Irani, Iím not behind money or nationality or anything like that coz Iím happy in my country and happy with my current status as Iím well settled ...... if u likes me and suppose we go into any relation and married then we have to saw the circumstances then at that time.
 
About Abid_mbl and His Family

 
I don't have any bad habits like drinking but smokes sometime! But never ever drink in my life coz its haram and I never touched any woman in my 32 year of life (thanks 2 ALLAH for saving me)...I donít have any bad frauds......thatís all about myself and the rest u will see when u talks to me and if u likes me. by nature Iím respectful, serious, easy, and loyal; always enjoy a meaningful conversation, I know what I want, what I am and Iím happy for it. I believe in strength-determinati on and that makes me positive.
Please donít judge me until u actually know me...I can say with pride that I do always tell the truth and appreciate it a lot in return.
I like to think of different activities, preferably together with my friendsÖÖ..or why not with you =)? Love traveling and discovering new places. These need not to be on the other side of the world but can be just few meters away from my home
 
Abid_mbl Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 43 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2