Abrar786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in London - Single man - London City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abrar786's country

Abrar786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A/Slam. I m Abrar from England , My age is 23 , looking a honest and nobel life partner .

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






abrar786 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street N/A
City / Country London, London City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Abrar786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Abrar786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Writing
Hobbies Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Qawalis, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Abrar786's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Abrar786's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Abrar786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Abrar786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Abrar786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Abrar786 and His Life Partner

 
I m student , my subject is IT , I am doing part time job ,Masha Allah life is going very well ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,
 
About Abrar786 and His Family

 
My half family lives in Pakistan and half in England ,
 
Abrar786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2