Absali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Changa - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Absali's country

Absali Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a 24years old boy seeking a noble and excellent girl which also belong to a noble family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






absali picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Chak Shahzad
City / Country Changa, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Absali's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Absali's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Absali's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Absali's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
 
Absali's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast baloch
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Absali's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Absali's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Absali and His Life Partner

 
i live in islamabad and studying for mit from quaid e azam university
 
About Absali and His Family

 
i belong to a noble and respected family.
 
Absali Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2