Abuahmad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Abuahmad's country

Abuahmad Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am student of Aalim Course in 5 year (to be continue) Dawat-e-Islami. I am a caring and loving person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 26

abuahmad picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Kahna Nau
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Abuahmad's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Abuahmad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Breeding
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Abuahmad's Education and Career

Education Other Profession imaam masjid
Employment Student Income Moderate
Abuahmad's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Abuahmad's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Barelvi
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
Abuahmad's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Abuahmad's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Abuahmad and His Life Partner

1- Five time Namaz ki paband hon, 2- Mukammal Sharee Parda karti hon, 3- Quran sahi parhna Aata ho.
About Abuahmad and His Family

My Mother has died. I am the eldest son in my family.
Abuahmad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2