Aby Shaadi Proposal

aby picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Sheet # 27 Malir, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Looking for a nice, kindhearted, caring, honest, loyal and homemaker person who can be my wife and understand the value of family.

About Aby and His Life Partner

I'm Abdul Qadir 34 Sunni/Muslim male from Pakistan.

Aby's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aby's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Blogging, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Animal, Breeding Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Chess, Martial Arts Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Aby's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionSales Executive
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Aby's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Aby's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Aby's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu
OriginIran   

Aby's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Aby and His Family

My father belongs to a Baloch family who belongs to Islamic Republic Iran.
My mother belongs to a Urdu Speaking Sheikh family who belongs to Aurangabad, India.

Aby Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan