Ackafa marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agarwal girl in Agolai - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ackafa's country

Ackafa Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
she is single and very goodlooking modrate also religuies her education is B.A

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






ackafa picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Agolai, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ackafa's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ackafa's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Stitching
Hobbies Animal, Collecting Antinues, Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Ackafa's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession in home
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Ackafa's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Ackafa's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agarwal
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ackafa's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Ackafa's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ackafa and Her Life Partner

 
she done a diploma in web desighing.she did cooking and backing coures,she love cooking but also she can takcare of every one as well
: honest,caring and very much sensitive about family and she is trustable person she is a good litsner and a very much friendly with every one,................ .... i will tel u later
she can trust to every one
 
Ackafa Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2