Adanna marriage proposal - Muslim : Shia boy in Sialkot - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adanna's country

Adanna Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi my name is adnan and i am from pakistan. i am working in united arab ewmirates from the last 4 years .

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






adanna picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Silakot Villaqe
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Adanna's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Adanna's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Adanna's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineering
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Adanna's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Adanna's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Other Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Alone Sub Cast shia
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Adanna's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Adanna's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Adanna and His Life Partner

 
my name is adnan and i am from pakistan working in united arab emirates from the last 4 years i need some one who can spend the whole rest of her life with no matter if i have any phrase of my life . i am very loving person and i care for those so much to whome i love so much .i dont mindf if my partner will like to work or will like to go outside for her own wish but i only like for her to be honest with me
 
About Adanna and His Family

 
i belong to a very poor family but after getting education i have now a normal life i have seen so much in my life and i am not a fruad i need a true relation only nothing more
 
Adanna Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 44 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2