Aeeemi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Guirat - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aeeemi's country

Aeeemi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am decent and well educated person..... an i like same type of life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






aeeemi picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Chn D A Qila
City / Country Guirat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aeeemi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aeeemi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Disco
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aeeemi's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession accounts
Employment Employed Income High
 
Aeeemi's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Aeeemi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast shaikh
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Aeeemi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aeeemi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aeeemi and His Life Partner

 
my name is aemi and i belong to a religious family so please contact me noble families thanks
 
About Aeeemi and His Family

 
i belong to noble family
 
Aeeemi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2