Agarvale marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Jat girl in Akalkot - Single woman - Maharashtra female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Agarvale's country

Agarvale Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Likes to listen music, enjoys cooking and is fond of hanging out and travelling.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






agarvale picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Mahashratra
City / Country Akalkot, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Agarvale's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Agarvale's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Agarvale's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession FUSION MAKER
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Agarvale's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Agarvale's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast sikh jat
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Agarvale's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Agarvale's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Agarvale and Her Life Partner

 
My sister is a soft natured humble person. Is educated an loves to take care people around her. She is confident an a moderate religion follower.
My habits i Likes to listen music, enjoys cooking and is fond of hanging out and travelling.
: sensitive and extra caring
 
Agarvale Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2