Ahmad8420 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mardan - Separated man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmad8420's country

Ahmad8420 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Sajjad Ahmad .I belongs from Swabi but lives in Dargai Swat. I am looking for a life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35

ahmad8420 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street TarbelaDam/Swabi
City / Country Mardan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ahmad8420's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ahmad8420's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Winter / Rink, Writing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ahmad8420's Education and Career

Education Other Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Ahmad8420's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Ahmad8420's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Pathan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
Ahmad8420's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
Ahmad8420's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ahmad8420 and His Life Partner

I am looking for a good character,honorable, faithful, respectable and careful life partner.She must be cute from her heart not from face and belongs to noble family.
About Ahmad8420 and His Family

She belongs to a noble family.
Ahmad8420 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2