Ahmed1 Shaadi Proposal

ahmed1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 26 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Kaosar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


My name is ahmed and 21 years old color far hieght 5.7 inces and want a women who will be a true life partner for me.

About Ahmed1 and His Life Partner

My name is ahmed and 21 years old color far hieght 5.7 inces and want a women who will be a true life partner for me. i will be a true partner of her who will choose me. thanks

Ahmed1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ahmed1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Breeding Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Badminton Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ahmed1's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionadviser
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Ahmed1's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Ahmed1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastMUGHAL 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ahmed1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Ahmed1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerLight   

About Ahmed1 and His Family

My was died 4 years ago, my mother is house wife. i have 4 brother and i am the elder one. i don't have sister. We belong from a moderate family our cast is MUGHAL And we are Muslim our religion Islam. My birth country is pakistan and province is punjab and city is lahore.

Ahmed1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan