Ahmed1211 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Annulled man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmed1211's country

Ahmed1211 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am simple and straight forward person. Respect others and be respected. I am sincere committed and loving by nature.

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

ahmed1211 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ahmed1211's Personal and Physical Details

Status Annulled Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ahmed1211's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Pets
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Western
Reads Biographies
Movies Documentary
Sports Squash
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Ahmed1211's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession officer
Employment Employed Income High
Ahmed1211's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Ahmed1211's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast nil
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Ahmed1211's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
Ahmed1211's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ahmed1211 and His Life Partner

For me life is given once so we should work for happiness of own and others. Completely averse of fighting and likes peaceful living.
About Ahmed1211 and His Family

My family is supportive. My mother was expired in 2015. Has step mother. My both sisters are happily married and lives abroad.
Ahmed1211 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 37 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2