Ahmedadi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmedadi's country

Ahmedadi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I want to marry a honest and lovely women who underatand me and spend whole life wth me

Sex Male - Man
Age 24

ahmedadi picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ahmedadi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Ahmedadi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Classic Literature, History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Ahmedadi's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession computer operator
Employment Employed Income Low
Ahmedadi's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Ahmedadi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast khan
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Ahmedadi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Ahmedadi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Ahmedadi and His Life Partner

I am already married but i want to married now second marriage
About Ahmedadi and His Family

I am only brothers of two sisters and live wth my mother my family is lovely and moderate family
Ahmedadi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2