Ahmediftikhar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahmediftikhar's country

Ahmediftikhar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Iftikhar ahmed single graduate age 35 unmarried muslim asian fair color.no any disability good looking slim smart from karachi sindh pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






ahmediftikhar picture
Star Libra
Town / Street G.johar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahmediftikhar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ahmediftikhar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Pop
Reads History, Poetry, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Volley Ball
Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ahmediftikhar's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Networking Assistant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ahmediftikhar's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ahmediftikhar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast No
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Ahmediftikhar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Ahmediftikhar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ahmediftikhar and His Life Partner

 
Same as single graduate age 35 unmarried muslim asian fair color.no any disability good looking slim smart from uk.
 
About Ahmediftikhar and His Family

 
Relative me. .
 
Ahmediftikhar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2