Ahmedk1 Shaadi Proposal

ahmedk1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Main Street Manawa, Wisconsin, USA matrimonials


I am a simple fun loving down to earth person. Looking for a suitable match.

About Ahmedk1 and His Life Partner

My friends consider me friendly, simple and down-to-earth person. I am an IT professional and working in a Multinational. I like to visit scenic, historic and tourist places. I love hiking .I can intermingle very easily with any age group of people.
I love to read current topics on political, sports, business and technology.I also love to listen to music.
I am from very simple, small, educated and moderate thinking family. I was born & grew up in Sindh, Pakistan.

Ahmedk1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ahmedk1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Heavy Metal, Latest Film Songs, Pop Reads Biographies, History Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Spanish, Thai Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ahmedk1's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionIT Specialist
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Ahmedk1's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Ahmedk1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesLibral

Ahmedk1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Sindhi, Spanish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Ahmedk1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Ahmedk1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged26 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 31 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA