Ahsanjanjua marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Kasur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahsanjanjua's country

Ahsanjanjua Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a religious 31 years old person.I search a religious honest deobandi women for my life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

ahsanjanjua picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Raja Jung
City / Country Kasur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ahsanjanjua's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ahsanjanjua's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Technology, Writing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ahsanjanjua's Education and Career

Education University Profession worker
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Ahsanjanjua's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Ahsanjanjua's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Deoband
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Ahsanjanjua's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
Ahsanjanjua's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Ahsanjanjua and His Life Partner

I am very simple person I like very simple women hijab krti ho.I am a company worker. I speak advance truth.
About Ahsanjanjua and His Family

My father late.my family is very simple and very honestly religious family. Small family.
Ahsanjanjua Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 44 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2