Ahsankk marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Hyderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ahsankk's country
Ahsankk Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i m ahsan abid and my father name is abid ali im living in tandoallahyar
Sex Male - Man
Age 25






ahsankk picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Tandoallahyar
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ahsankk's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ahsankk's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music House Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ahsankk's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession own bussniess
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Ahsankk's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ahsankk's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast qaim khani
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ahsankk's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ahsankk's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ahsankk and His Life Partner

 
dsghsgfhsfuystdfjdsh jvxhdjfuyrduhvjjfhug yuvcjhbvjkruigyiukjv ckjhbufdiguijjcvjbud ryftgudbvjdrbj
 
Ahsankk Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2