Aina1 Shaadi Proposal

aina1 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 45 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Gujaranwali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am an educated, moderate and humble person.Looking for sincere, humble and empathetic partner.

About Aina1 and Her Life Partner

I love to read, to do research and to observe my surroundings in order to adapt effectively.In my eyes time is very precious and its wastage is a great loss.However we can not live alone we have to get along with others so relationships are valuable and these relationships should be given due attention, love, care and respect.

Aina1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aina1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Dancing Music Latest Film Songs Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Jogging / Walking Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Aina1's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionresearch
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Aina1's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Aina1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castjatt 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Aina1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Aina1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Aina1 and Her Family

I am living with my parents and children. My two children are highly attached to my parents. I have moderate family.My father is a retired person and mother is a house wife.

Aina1 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged40 to 60 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Fa19e5ba024's Profile Fa19e5ba024 23 Years Student Online Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Usman691's Profile Usman691 28 Years Mcdonald Online Pir Mahal, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview A1s2's Profile A1s2 42 Years graphic designer Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan