Aineeainee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Faisalabad - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aineeainee's country

Aineeainee Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for sincer.loving .and caring Life Partner.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28

aineeainee picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Faisalabad
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Aineeainee's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Aineeainee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
Aineeainee's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Aineeainee's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
Aineeainee's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Aineeainee's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Aineeainee's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Aineeainee and Her Life Partner

I am loving.caring and sincere. My education is M.PHIL and My family is looking for a rishta for me from ARMY OFFICER.DOCTOR or any other EXECUTIVE Post.Only serious families should contact.
About Aineeainee and Her Family

I have 4 brothers all are married and seperate. 2 sisters 1 is married.Father has passed away and mother is a house wife.
Aineeainee Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2