Al3 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sialkot - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Al3's country

Al3 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am loving caring need a wife no time pass mansoorahmed984atgma il

Sex Male - Man
Age 42

al3 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street 19j Phase 1
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Al3's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Al3's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Fishing
Music Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latest Film Songs
Reads Humour, Romance
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Al3's Education and Career

Education University Profession Operations manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Al3's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Al3's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Al3's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Al3's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Al3 and His Life Partner

I need a loyal n loving girl if any disability i will except i am ready for ghar damad
Al3 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 39 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 30 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2