Al_ahmad008 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lohar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Al_ahmad008's country

Al_ahmad008 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
asslam o alaikum i am simple honest carring lover truth speaker Hardworker and i beleive on ALLAH

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






al_ahmad008 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lohar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Al_ahmad008's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Al_ahmad008's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Al_ahmad008's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession teacher
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Al_ahmad008's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married 1
 
Al_ahmad008's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast punjabi/ jutt
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Al_ahmad008's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Al_ahmad008's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Al_ahmad008 and His Life Partner

 
i am 28 year old
i performd parayer 5 time daily
i play football daily aar to magrab
i prefer exercise daily
 
About Al_ahmad008 and His Family

 
my family is not very educated
but they are good in manners and behaviour i respect my parents
 
Al_ahmad008 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2