Aleezy Shaadi Proposal

aleezy picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 29 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Fareed Town Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I m divorced i have a baby boy we are living together so who men contact me he accepted me and my son

About Aleezy and His Life Partner

I have selected men who accepted my son i am not selected any men who dont accepted my son

Aleezy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorOther Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupA+ BuildLarge HIVNo Eye ColorHazle Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aleezy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Pets, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking Music Old Film Songs Reads History Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Aleezy's Education and Career

EducationOther ProfessionNo
EmploymentSecret IncomeLow

Aleezy's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Aleezy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastDogar 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Aleezy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryOman Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Aleezy's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Aleezy and His Family

My baba no more i m belong to middle class family i m very sensitive i m looking for a men who had loving and caring

Aleezy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged35 to 55 years OriginOther ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan