Ali1983 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Shekhupura - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali1983's country
Ali1983 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I've a wide range of emotions that are rarely seen or really expressed. It's worth knowing me before listening to other's opinions.
Sex Male - Man
Age 31






ali1983 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Main Sargodha Road
City / Country Shekhupura, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali1983's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali1983's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Photography
Music Ghazels, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Mystery
Sports Card Games, Shooting
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands
 
Ali1983's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ali1983's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ali1983's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ali1983's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ali1983's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ali1983 and His Life Partner

 
Little possessive,am moody, blunt,can do anything 4 the ones i luv, The lady i'm lookin for 'ld b polite in behaviour,confident, good lookin,well educated,know how 2 respect our superiors/parents etc,has good sense of humour,'ld know da norms n mores of our culture n heritage,familiar wid self control n patience. Moreover know how to keep a balance between modern livin n traditional values.
 
About Ali1983 and His Family

 
Belongs to an agricultrist,traditi onal family following da same traditional norms.
 
Ali1983 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2