Ali500 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Arit Kanial - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali500's country

Ali500 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi iam ali live in hyderabad pakistan iam looking good life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






ali500 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street S/01 Sabzi Mandi Islamaba
City / Country Arit Kanial, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali500's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali500's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Acting
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies
Movies Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Ali500's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Accountant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Ali500's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Ali500's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast Chohan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali500's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
 
Ali500's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ali500 and His Life Partner

 
currently live in islamabad pakistan iam looking a good gril
 
About Ali500 and His Family

 
my family is live in hyderabad pakistan
 
Ali500 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2