Ali8375 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali8375's country
Ali8375 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m a good looking person and i m find a serious person 4 frnd and life patner
Sex Male - Man
Age 24






ali8375 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street M Town
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Ali8375's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ali8375's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Fishing
Music Classical - Camatic, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket, Cycling, Gym, Hockey
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ali8375's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession CS
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ali8375's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ali8375's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Qureshi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali8375's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ali8375's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Ali8375 and His Life Partner

 
I m a good looking person and i m find a serious person 4 frnd and life patner
 
About Ali8375 and His Family

 
My family is good looking and educated
 
Ali8375 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2