Ali932 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali932's country

Ali932 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
loving personality caring specially for specail as i can i love travelling exploring new places

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






ali932 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Morgah
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali932's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali932's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ali932's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Job
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ali932's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ali932's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali932's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ali932's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ali932 and His Life Partner

 
need a small family
caring
loving
need small family in rawalpindi then it will be gud
 
About Ali932 and His Family

 
1 brother 1 sister shes married
or family ma jxt maa papa bro or maa hn koi extra person ni ha
 
Ali932 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2