Ali_ali_45 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Chere - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ali_ali_45's country

Ali_ali_45 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I m very simple and loving honest nice humble educated person

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






ali_ali_45 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Islamabad Street 45
City / Country Chere, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ali_ali_45's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ali_ali_45's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Politics
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ali_ali_45's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Ali_ali_45's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Ali_ali_45's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ali_ali_45's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ali_ali_45's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ali_ali_45 and His Life Partner

 
I m looking nice smiley face and loving honest nice humble educated women
 
About Ali_ali_45 and His Family

 
I m looking along my brother and sister living in her home.
 
Ali_ali_45 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2